Für Studenten
Forschung
Publikationen
Mitarbeiter
Diagnostik und Industrieberatung
FTIR Spektrenbibliotheken
Stammsammlung







Zentralinstitut für Ernährungs- und Lebensmittelforschung (ZIEL)

Abteilung Mikrobiologie
Technische Universität München
Weihenstephaner Berg 3
D-85350 Freising


Leitung                                          Tel. BüroTel. LaborE-Mail

Prof. Dr. Siegfried Scherer
08161/71-
 3516

--

siegfried.scherer<at>wzw.tum.de

Sekretariat

Tel. Büro

Tel. Labor

E-Mail

Brigitte Stable
Maria Thole
                                    Fax: 4512

 3516
 b.stable<at>wzw.tum.de
maria.thole<at>wzw.tum.de

Gruppenleiter

Tel. Büro

Tel. Labor

E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Thilo M. Fuchs  thilo.fuchs<at>wzw.tum.de 
Dr. Klaus Neuhaus   5549 klaus.neuhaus<at>wzw.tum.de
Dr. Mareike Wenning 2257 5098mareike.wenning<at>wzw.tum.de

Postdoc und wissenschaftliche MitarbeiterInnen
Tel. BüroTel. LaborE-Mail
Zachary Ardern 3945 zachary.ardern<at>tum.de
Dr. Tanja Kern 2258 5098tanja.kern<at>wzw.tum.de
Dr. Genia Lücking 5570 5098genia.luecking<at>wzw.tum.de 
    
GastwissenschaftlerTel. Büro E-Mail
M.Sc. Mariana Leguizamon 3859 mariana.leguizamon<at>tum.de
 
DoktorandInnen

Tel. Büro

Tel. Labor

E-Mail
M.Sc. Anna Dettling 3859 anna.dettling<at>tum.de
M.Sc. Etienne Doll 5570 5098etienne.doll<at>tum.de
M.Sc. Sarah Hücker 5091 3504sarah.huecker<at>wzw.tum.de
M.Sc. Christopher Huptas 5570  5098 christopher.huptas<at>wzw.tum.de
M.Sc. Michaela Kreitmeier 3945 3504michaela.kreitmeier<at>tum.de
M.Sc. Jakob Schardt 3851 3520jakob.schardt<at>wzw.tum.de
M.Sc. Katharina Springer  5091 2191katharina.brauer<at>wzw.tum.de
M.Sc. Sonja Vanderhaeghen 3945 3517sonja.vanderhaeghen<at>wzw.tum.de
M.Sc. Julia Wuttke 3859 julia.wuttke<at>tum.de
M.Sc. Barbara Zehentner 3945  3517barbara.zehentner<at>wzw.tum.de
  
M.Sc. Jessica Hellinckx  jessica.hellinckx<at>wzw.tum.de
M.Sc. Anna Mühlig geb.Krementowski  anna.krementowski<at>wzw.tum.de 
Dipl.Biol. Mario von Neubeck  mario.von-neubeck<at>wzw.tum.de 
Nicoletta Nolle  nicoletta.nolle<at>wzw.tum.de
Dipl.Biol. Johannes Rothhardt  johannes.rothhardt<at>wzw.tum.de
  

Technische Angestellte
 
Tel. Labor

E-Mail
 
Inge Celler--5563/5098Celler<at>wzw.tum.de
Angela Felsl -- 2191angela.felsl<at>wzw.tum.de
Charon Fuhrman -- 5098charon.fuhrmann<at>wzw.tum.de
Gertrud Huith --  3946g.huith<at>wzw.tum.de
Angela Kempe -- 3517a.kempe<at>wzw.tum.de
Lisa Rieder -- 5098--
Patrick Schiwek -- 5566p.schiwek<at>wzw.tum.de
Romy Wecko --  3504romy.wecko<at>wzw.tum.de


 Ersetzen Sie das <at> durch @.


Aktuelles

Forschungspreis
Otto-von-Guericke Forschungspreis für Siegfried Scherer

Preisverleihung
Innovationspreis für Siegfried Scherer

Paper
Spoilage of Microfiltered and Pasteurized Extended Shelf Life Milk Is Mainly Induced by Psychrotolerant Spore-Forming Bacteria that often Originate from Recontamination

Paper
Transcriptional and translational regulation by RNA thermometers, riboswitches and the sRNA DsrA in Escherichia coli O157:H7 Sakai under combined cold and osmotic stress adaptation. (2016)

Paper
Hysteresis in myo-inositol utilization by Salmonella Typhimurium (2016)

Paper
Probiotic Enterococcus faecalis Symbioflor® down regulates virulence genes of EHEC in vitro and decrease pathogenicity in a Caenorhabditis elegans model (2017)

Paper
Draft Genome Sequence of Lysinibacillus xylanilyticus SR-86 (Nov. 2016)

Paper
Permanent colonization of creek sediments, creek water and limnic water plants by four Listeria species in low population densities (November 2016)

Paper
Draft Genome Sequence of the Xanthan Producer Xanthomonas campestris LMG 8031 (Oktober 2016)

Paper
Comparative Bioinformatics and Experimental Analysis of the Intergenic Regulatory Regions of Bacillus cereus hbl and nhe Enterotoxin Operons and the Impact of CodY on Virulence Heterogeneity (Mai 2016)

Paper
Regulation of fucose and 1,2-propanediol utilization by Salmonella enterica serovar Typhimurium (März 2016)

Paper
Acidified nitrite inhibits proliferation of Listeria monocytogenes - Transcriptional analysis of a preservation method (März 2016)

Berufung Expertenrat
Prof. Dr. Siegfried Scherer wurde in den Expertenrat für Lebensmittelsicherheit des Bayerischen Staatsministeriums für Umwelt und Verbraucherschutz berufen.

Paper
Translatomics combined with transcriptomics and proteomics reveals novel functional, recently evolved orphan genes in Escherichia coli O157:H7 (EHEC)

Paper
A sensitive and robust method for direct determination of lipolytic activity in natural milk environment (März 2016, online first)

Paper
Evidence for the recent origin of a bacterial protein-coding, overlapping orphan gene by evolutionary overprinting (Dez. 2015).

Paper
Massive horizontal gene transfer, strictly vertical inheritance and ancient duplications differentially shape the evolution of Bacillus cereus enterotoxin operons hbl, cytK and nhe (Nov. 2015)

Paper
Chemodiversity of cereulide, the emetic Toxin of Bacillus cereus (2015)